No comments yet

The New Parish Council of St. Gregory of Narek 

May God bless our newly installed Parish Council members with wisdom, zeal and enthusiasm to serve His Holy Church. Many thanks to our outgoing PC member Alex Nersesov who promised return back and continue to serve after one year break. With the installation of our new Parish Council for the upcoming year, we wanted to share with you who is serving and their contact information. Please feel free to reach out to any member of Parish Council with any questions or comments you have. We look forward to serving the St. Gregory of Narek community in the coming year.

Rev. Fr. Hratch Sargsyan – President

Mona Karoghlanian-Chairwoman

Dina Aurslanian-Secretary

Dina Ohanessian Demirjian-Assistant Treasurer

Peter Zahirsky-Treasurer

Vahagn Ohanyan-Advisor

Razmig Pounardjian-Vice-Chairman and Recording Secretary

Bartev Sakadjian-Advisor

Post a comment